ronrontherapie

liberta de expresión

seinfeld

Leave a comment

 

an amazing police questioning,Police dedective(P), Kramer(K)

K: I didn’t kill anyone. I swear.
I swear to God!

P: Don’t you ever swear to my God, Kramer.
My God protects the innocent and punishes evil scum like you.
Have you got that?

K: You’re making a mistake.

P: Sickies like you always do.
The only difference is this time you’re gonna pay.
You might beat the gas chamber,Kramer.
But as long as I’ve got a breath…you will never see the light of day again.

K: Whoa, whoa, whoa! You got
the wrong man! It wasn’t me!

P: Yeah, right. Maybe it was one of your other personalities.

What? The wise guy, the little kid,the bellhop, the ballplayer?

Maybe the door-to-door vacuum cleaner salesman, but not you.

No, you wouldn’t hurt a fly.

You just couldn’t help yourself, could you, Kramer?

You saw a life, brimming brightly with optimism and verve..
… and you just had to snuff it out.

K: Can I talk to somebody? You’re not letting me explain!

P: I don’t want your explanations.Sure, I bet you’ve got a million of them.

Maybe your mom didn’t love you enough.

Maybe the teacher didn’t call on you when you had your hand raised.

Maybe the pervert in the park had a present in his pants, huh?

Oh, I got another theory for you.You’re a weed.

K: No

P: Society’s filled with them.

You’re choking the life out of all the pretty flowers.

You see something young and pretty……you just got to choke the life out of it, don’t you?

You killed the pretty flowers, didn’t you, Kramer?

You killed the pretty little flowers, didn’t you?
You dirty, filthy, stinking weed!Didn’t you?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

